Operations

Building Management

Your priorities are our priority, your Cushman & Wakefield team of professionals makes sure your needs are met, every day:

Property Manager
Jatonne Perrow 
Jatonne.Perrow@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3900
Assistant Property Manager
Tyler Stone
Tyler.Stone@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3901
Property Administrator
Elena Kozak
Elena.Kozak@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3903
Chief Operating Engineer
Jim Quinn
Jim.Quinn@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3899
Senior Maintenance Technician
Nate Aviles
Nate.Aviles@cushwake.com
Senior Maintenance Technician
Daniel Kwatchey 
Daniel.Kwatchey@cushwake.com
Accountant 
Tanner Massa
Tanner.Massa@cushwake.com
(314) 925-2268

24/7 Response:

  • Communicating with our Tenants is what’s most important to us. Someone in the Property Management Department is always available to receive your requests and inquiries. Whether a light bulb needs replacement on Monday morning or an emergency situation arises Sunday afternoon, someone is going to take care of your needs quickly, professionally, and courteously - this is our guarantee.
  • Our property managers are on call 24-hours a day, seven days a week. Monday through Friday, you can contact someone in Property Management between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m., by calling (202) 594-3903.
  • If you need assistance after-hours, please call the building’s security company, Kastle Systems at (703) 528-8800 and request they contact a property manager at home. You will be assisted ASAP.
  • Should you need to place a service request and would like to track its progress to your satisfaction, the most expedient way is to send an e-mail to mcpherson.service@cushwake.com. We kindly request that you CC both the guard and concierge on all emails sent to our service address. The address for the security guard on duty is 901security@admiralsecurity.com and our concierge's email address is 90115@capitolconcierge.com.

Top of Page