Introduction

Welcome

Welcome to The McPherson Building.

The Tenant information provided in this portal is meant to give you a better understanding of 901 15th Street and facilitate your company’s operations. Please take time to familiarize yourself with this portal, it will become a valuable resource. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way; your first call for any problem or question can always be to the Property Management Office at (202) 594-3903 and we will assist you from there.

Your Cushman & Wakefield team of professionals makes sure your needs are met every day:

Property Manager
Sara Allen 
Sara.Allen@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3900
Assistant Property Manager
Trevon Dawson 
Trevon.Dawson@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3901
Property Administrator Machelle Nowlin
Machelle.Nowlin@cushwake.com
(202) 594-9303
Chief Operating Engineer
Jim Quinn
Jim.Quinn@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3899
Operating Engineer
Daniel Kwatchey 
Daniel.Kwatchey@cushwake.com
Senior Maintenance Technician
Nate Aviles
Nate.Aviles@cushwake.com
Accountant 
Lacey Johnson
Lacey.Johnson@cushwake.com
(314) 391-5925

 

Top of Page