Introduction

Welcome

Welcome to The McPherson Building.

The Tenant information provided in this portal is meant to give you a better understanding of 901 15th Street and facilitate your company’s operations. Please take time to familiarize yourself with this portal, it will become a valuable resource. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way; your first call for any problem or question can always be to the Property Management Office at (202) 594-3903 and we will assist you from there.

Your Cushman & Wakefield team of professionals makes sure your needs are met every day:

Property Manager
Jatonne Perrow 
Jatonne.Perrow@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3900
Assistant Property Manager
Tyler Stone
Tyler.Stone@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3901
Property Administrator
Elena Kozak
Elena.Kozak@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3903
Chief Operating Engineer
Jim Quinn
Jim.Quinn@cushwake.com
(202) 594-3899
Senior Maintenance Technician
Nate Aviles
Nate.Aviles@cushwake.com
Senior Maintenance Technician
Daniel Kwatchey 
Daniel.Kwatchey@cushwake.com
Accountant 
Tanner Massa
Tanner.Massa@cushwake.com
(314) 925-2268

Top of Page